General Contact

Seventh Art Releasing
6579 Pickwick Street
Los Angeles, CA 90042

Get Our Newsletter
tel: 323-259-8259
fax: 323-978-2529
info@7thart.com

Personnel

Udy Epstein

Principal
udy@7thart.com

Shane Griffin

Acquisitions/Licensing
shane@7thart.com

Home Video Inquiries

homevideo@7thart.com

Jake Bart

Festivals/Theatrical
& Educational
jake@7thart.com

Educational Department

edu@7thart.com

Submissions

For consideration for distribution, please send your film to our office attention Shane Griffin. Please note that due to the high volume of submissions, we are unable to return material after consideration.

Internships

Our interns work on everything from acquisitions to research to festival prep to marketing and social media management. If you are interested in an internship at 7th Art, please email a resume and cover letter to internships@7thart.com

Film Booking

booking@7thart.com

Rights Inquiries

rights@7thart.com

CONTACT

Questions or suggestions? Send them to us using the form below.
Name
Email
Message
 

PAYMENT


Film Title, Invoice #, etc.

  

Get the 7th Art Newsletter


TWITTER